Fire Department Staff

Fire/EMS Chief
Stephen G. Schewe
 Assistant Chief
Ron Becker
 cindy-ford.jpg jeff-hatter.jpg greg-vogel.jpg
Cynthia Beyer-Ford
Jeff Hatter
Greg Vogel
tim-deye.jpg   dean-russell.jpg
Training Specialist
Tim Deye
Fire Investigator
Dean Russell
 deanne-aselage-.jpg  greg-aylor.jpg  
Deanne Aselage
Greg Aylor
Nathan Baker
 mark-bennett.jpg  justin-brinkman.jpg  anthony-butler.jpg
Mark Bennett
Justin Brinkman
Anthony Butler 
  mike-gorman.jpg   julie-harris.jpg
Micah Foster
Mike Gorman 
Julie Harris  
  garry-hatter.jpg  jeff-hoppenjans.jpg 
Mike Harris 
Garry Hatter 
Jeff Hoppenjans 
 bob-hug.jpg mike-jablonski.jpg   
Bob Hug 
Mike Jablonski 
Brendon Jelenc
 tony-ketteler.jpg  doug-lankheit.jpg  
Tony Ketteler
Doug Lankheit 
Scott Lewis
 leah-martin.jpg jason-matthews.jpg   
Leah Martin 
Jason Matthews 
Michael Nicholas
Mark Nutter 
Richard Jared Powers
Amy Reis
 chuck-rice.jpg steve-vickers.jpg   
 Chuck Rice
Steve Vickers 
Paul Wigger
Rhonda Wolfe
Cody Woodall
Gregory Wuestefeld
Desiree Zink



Calendar Of Events
City Council Meetings
City Council Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 6:00 P.M.
Caucus Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00 PM
2014 Fire Department Mulch Sale
Click on link to access the Mulch Sale Order Form
2012-2013 Financial Audit
Click below for a Copy of the City of Fort Wright's 2012-2013 Audit

409 Kyles Lane, Fort Wright, KY 41011
Tel: 859-331-1700
Fax: 859-331-0454

Saturday, April 19, 2014
South Hills Civic Club Reserved
Sunday, April 20, 2014
South Hills Civic Club Reserved
Friday, April 25, 2014
South Hills Civic Club Reserved