Telephone Directory

City of Fort Wright Phone Numbers


Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Hatter Dave Mayor City Council, Mayor (859) 426-3120 dhatter@fortwright.com
Bailey Jill City Administrative Officer Administration (859)-426-3100 jcbailey@fortwright.com
Ellis Susan City Clerk Administration (859) 426-3101 sellis@fortwright.com
Schworer Marc Police Chief Police (859) 426-3104 mschworer@fortwright.com
Schewe Stephen Fire/EMS Chief Fire/EMS (859) 426-3105 sschewe@fortwright.com
Beyer-Ford Cynthia Lieutenant Fire/EMS (859) 426-3137 cford@fortwright.com
Abeln Dave Council Member City Council (859) 426-3122 dabeln@fortwright.com
Hatter Jeff Lieutenant Fire/EMS (859) 426-3138 jhatter@fortwright.com
Feinauer Adam Council Member City Council (859) 426-3125 afeinauer@fortwright.com
Vogel Greg Lieutenant Fire/EMS (859) 426-3139 gvogel@fortwright.com
Russell Dean Fire Investigator & City Historian Fire/EMS (859) 331-2600 drussell@fortwright.com
Matthews Jason Fire Training Officer Fire/EMS (859) 426-3140 jmatthews@fortwright.com
Hoerlein Mike Council Member City Council (859) 426-3123 mhoerlein@fortwright.com
Aylor Greg Firefighter/EMT Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Wall Scott Council Member City Council (859) 426-3124 swall@fortwright.com
Brinkman Justin Firefighter/Paramedic Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Wessels Bernie Council Member City Council (859) 426-3121 berniew@fortwright.com
Butler Anthony Firefighter Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Witt Margie Council Member City Council (859) 426-3126 mwitt@fortwright.com
Ellis Deanne EMT Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Foley Brad Firefighter/Paramedic Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Foster Micah Firefighter/Paramedic Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Open Position Assistant City Clerk Administration (859) 426-3102
Hatter Garry Firefighter/EMT Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Hatter Jr. Jeffrey Firefighter Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Jablonski Michael Firefighter/EMT Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Johnson Jeremiah Firefighter/Paramedic Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Lange Ryan Firefighter/EMT Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Lankheit Doug Firefighter Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Lewis Scott Firefighter/Paramedic Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Malone Eileen Firefighter/EMT Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Powers Richard Jared Firefighter/EMT Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Rice Chuck Firefighter/EMT Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Rice Darrell Paramedic Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Schmidt Michael Firefighter/Paramedic Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Snyder Chris Firefighter/Paramedic Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Stephenson Josh Firefighter/Paramedic Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Vickers Steve Firefighter/Paramedic Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Wright Michael Firefighter/Paramedic Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Wuest Brentley Firefighter/Paramedic Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Wuestefeld Gregory Firefighter/Paramedic Fire/EMS (859) 426-3157
Kreutzjans George Sergeant Police (859) 426-3107 gkreutzjans@fortwright.com
Colwell Jonathan Sergeant Police (859) 426-3108 jcolwell@fortwright.com
Hoppenjans Jeffrey Specialist Police (859) 426-3128 jhoppenjans@fortwright.com
Hampton Daniel Specialist Police (859) 426-3129 dhampton@fortwright.com
Wiesner Ben Officer Police (859) 426-3130 bwiesner@fortwright.com
Keller Brad Officer Police (859) 426-3131 bkeller@fortwright.com
Arnsperger Aaron Officer Police (859) 426-3132 aarnsperger@fortwright.com
Millay Jason Officer Police (859) 426-3133 jmillay@fortwright.com
Griffin Robert Officer Police (859) 426-3134 rgriffin@fortwright.com
VonHandorf Daniel (Nick) Officer Police (859) 426-3135 nvonhandorf@fortwright.com
Casey Gina Police Clerk Police (859) 426-3103 gcasey@fortwright.com
Bethell Jeff Public Works Director Public Works (859) 426-3106 jbethell@fortwright.com
Zumdick Nick Senior Maintenance Worker Public Works (859) 426-3141 nzumdick@fortwright.com
Wigger Paul Maintenance Worker Public Works (859) 426-3142 pwigger@fortwright.com
McMurtry Todd City Attorney Legal 859-331-1700
Bellau Taylor Officer Police 859-426-3136 tbellau@fortwright.com